i’m tired.

So last night I had a dream, and in that dream Sam, a friend of mine, asked me some question about Pokemon. She couldn’t remember the name of one, or something. I had been fighting with her about the internet’s reliability, and so I asked people on Twitter. There was no response until a day or two later, and the site I clicked through to was an advertisement for something that I don’t remember, and when I tried to click out my computer crashed and there was a virus that I couldn’t fix and it fucked up my computer completely.

That dream has no relevance, but I thought it was interesting (it probably isn’t).

The night before I had a dream about the college that I want to go to. My friend went there and she was coming down, and we were on a spaceship and she kept going back and forth to college and home, and then there were aliens and in a surprising twist of events, SHE was an alien.

I think the moral of the story is that I should stop telling the Internet my dreams.

Leave a Reply

