10K! 1/5 of the way there.

Okay, 1/5 to 50K. Probably not even a tenth of my story’s done.

But I don’t care. (:

I said my goal for today was to get to 15K. I haven’t hit it (yet), but I feel certain I can get at least 3K more on the computer, and 2K written (if it comes to that). I’d like to type the whole thing, but I’m so much less inspired on the computer. I’ll stick with handwriting for those days.

So, yeah.(: 10K down. 5K more to do today. And it’s only 1:13; I feel like I can do that today. Hopefully.

I had a minor heart attack when I thought I lost 4,000 words, but I restarted my computer and all but 300 had been saved. So that was nice. (:

I guess that’s all I’ve got to say. Good luck to all who are NaNo’ing! šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

