Oh my goodness gracious.

Seven days.

Seven days.

Until what, you ask?

Well, dear reader, seven days until NaNoWriMo begins.

Yup. That’s it.

Now, I’m more ready than some. I have a halfway done outline, and a quarter of it is currently residing in notecards on my wall. I’m not at a total loss.

But… I’m nervous. I don’t have a solid-as-a-rock ending, and I don’t know if I can get 100K out of just Daisia and Roran. I don’t really want to go into Brittania’s POV, though; I’ve done too many chapters from her as it is, to get her character down.

Argh.

It’s too soon. ><

Leave a Reply

