I’m on vacation (sort of).

I’m “up north”, about an hour away from where I live, with the grandparents and the little brother. We’re currently outside, and I’m getting some free internet from a wi-fi thing. I hope, anyway…

So I’m taking pictures, and I’ll post ’em here, because I like to think people are interested, ha. (: It’s beautiful. Fairly boring for us younger folk, but it’s really beautiful, especially now, at sunset.

I love it here, sometimes. I hate the lack of Interwebz, but I loove the look, and all the writing I get done.

I guess that’s it from me.

Milwordy count: 30,140. Heck yeah. (:

Leave a Reply

