Reading books again.

So I went to the library today, and got these nine books:

Les Miserables, Victor Hugo

1984, George Orwell

Animal Farm, George Orwell

Farenheit 451, Ray Bradbury

This Perfect Day, Ira Levin

Cat’s Cradle, Kurt Vonnegut

Slaughterhouse-Five, Kurt Vonnegut

And in the way of non-classics/newer novels:

The Weight of Silence, Heather Gudenkauf

Under the Dome, Stephen King.

It’s a lot, especially the two monster novels (Under the Dome and Les Miserables), but I’m really excited to read them. I’ve been meaning to for a really long time.

I’ve just started 1984, and I love it. I’m so excited to continue reading. (: Ha. I’m such a dork. xD

I guess that’s all from me. I want to keep reading. (:

In writing news… I have no writing news. 😛 Hopefully I will, later. >< I have an idea for a story, about a supernova killing nearly the entire population, but I don’t know if I’m going to write it.

Later, readers. (:

Leave a comment