I’m Back. Also, I’m neurotic.

Yes, it’s true. After twelve (thirteen?) days of singing nonstop, waking up at 6 am, and meeting some of THE GREATEST PEOPLE I’VE EVER MET IN MY LIFE, I’m back here, to all you lovely blogstalkers. (:

Just kidding about the ‘stalker’ bit. You know I love you guys. (: ❤

So I want to tell y’all what I discovered while at camp.

I really love singing. I feel the same way about singing as I do about writing; that is, if I had to sing or write for 6 hours a day (I’ve done both, many times), I’d be perfectly okay with that. I really want to try a 24 hour stint of both, but I think my fingers and/or voice would kill me in my sleep. Whoo.

But I digress.

I have a lot of fears. One of those fears is dying. And I know, I know, everyone has that fear but no one should, blah blah blah.

I have a type of hypochondria – OR SO I THINK – where every time I ingest something that isn’t necessarily food, I freak out and think I’m going to die.

Why am I telling you this, you ask? Well, today, I put calamine lotion on my leg (I HAVE SEVEN MOSQUITO BITES ON MY THIGH ASDFJKL;!). And while eating dinner, I tasted a funny taste. Then, I realized that I, being the smartypants that I am, didn’t wash off all of the lotion on my hands, and therefore may have ingested some of the stuff.

Now I’m all panicky and I want to talk to Mom but I know she’ll make fun of me and ARGH I DON’T LIKE BEING ME.

Time to watch more Vlogbrothers.

Peace out. ❤

Leave a Reply

