Excerpt!

So because I’m cool and have no life and stuff, I’ve added an excerpt of Retreat (my JulNo novel, for the record, and if you don’t know what that is, I recommend checking out my first post) to this. 😀 It’s chapter three, and it can be found by clickity clicking on that “An Excerpt” button, because I… am an unoriginal loser.

*cries*

Aaannyway, read it and such if you like. It’s not long, buut I thought I’d put it here.

So, yeah.

… I’m awkward, it seems, even through writing. *pondering*

I should get to work on Utopia, I make less a fool of myself when I do. 😛

Kthxbai.

Leave a Reply

