What? It’s over?

So.

I won.

At exactly 12:00 midnight tonight/this morning (I’m counting it as part of day 5, dammit) I hit 50K.

I won JulNo in 5 days. (:

I’m extremely proud of myself; I didn’t think I could do it, but I challenged myself, and I ended up far exceeding my expectations. 😀 ❤

This was so much fun. It was only 5 days, but it was 5 days of 10K a day, which means I had a month’s worth of writing/fun in 5 hectic days.

I’m going to do it again next year, of course. And during Nano. It’s hard, and I hate it sometimes, and my fingers are currently feeling like they’re going to fall off (guess who did a 4132 word WoD session? ME), but it was so worth it. I love WriMos, they’re so much excitement and fun.

Agh.

I’d try to do another one this month, if only to see if I could, but I’ll wait until I get back from camp to decide if I should. I might decide to, who knows.

But now, to get to sleep before 4 am for the first time in days. (:

‘Night.

Leave a Reply

