The Beach!

Hey, cool. (:

Today we’re going to the beach. It’s pretty awesome, ’cause we never get to go to the beach.

Of course, we can’t go in the lake, ’cause of the e.Coli, but the pool’s pretty rockin’. (:

In other news, this means I can’t write. :/ I don’t really mind, I’m kind of at a loss as to what to write (except that OMG I’m so close to being done I can taste it AHH!) and so the words I’m writing today are really just filler until the end.

Or, at least, the end until the actual end, which I wrote yesterday. Yes. Ahem.

I just really want to see Casey’s big moment. (:

Current Wordcount of the Day:

38,447 and rising (hopefully).

Leave a Reply

