So close.

I am so freakin’ close to finishing this thing, I swear.

Current word count:

40,084. And rising.

I think I can finish this today, if I don’t sleep until 4 am or so. I really do.

Casey’s finally, finally doing her big thing, and it’s getting dragged out so much. I love it.

She’s currently singing her a lullaby while dragging her drugged body into a dark room.

YAY FOR CRAZY CHARACTERS.

Whoo.

I went swimming today. (: It was so fun, I feel very cool now. (Temperature-wise, I mean. ;P Actually, literally cool. :D)

Tomorrow’s two years.

Fuckitall. :P\

Gotta get back to writing.

Leave a Reply

